THE MASTER'S CLASS 2022 presents

THE MASTER LIFE

Study Course - 2023

DETAILS COMING SOON!

CHECK BACK...

The Deep Dive into the Word of God - 

We are doing a whole new thing with study this year. Don't you agree life is offering up more complex challenges that it ever has before? Are you witnessing the alarming changes impacting our world, from global warming to fractures in communities to challenges to our faith? We are not called to sit idly by without taking action. We are about to embark on a life-transforming journey in discipleship that will change us for the purpose of changing the world. It will be four, six-week journeys with in-depth looks and experiences into God's word that will equip us for:

 

 - An incredibly deeper, richer relationship with God

-  A life that experiences far more victories than defeats

-  Enhanced prayers in faith that get results

-  Richer relationships with others and

-  Becoming more attractive so others experience the joys of being in relationship with God 

God has so much more for you and you don't want to operate another day without it!!! We get started on Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 8pm Eastern/ 7pm Central / 5pm Pacific  REGISTER TODAY and grab your virtual seat. See full schedule BELOW!!!

REGISTER FOR MASTERLIFE HERE...

Transform your life; Transform the World....

When you register, we will ship you the entire Master Life set, consisting of four (4) study books that you will need for the course. You will also receive other supplies to support your study journey along the way. This is an investment in your life! SEATS WILL BE LIMITED!

Sisters in the Spirit                                         -

Guests of Sisters in the Spirit                        - 

FULL COURSE SCHEDULE:
Phase One/Book One:
February 

Phase Two/Book Two:
March 

Phase Three/ Book Three:
May 

Phase Four/ Book Four:
July 

Graduation Ceremony: